Answered By: Hannah Bowser
Last Updated: Jul 18, 2019     Views: 514

Students who have enrolled in a course must log in and view lessons one and two within 13 days after the start date of the course, or they will be automatically dropped. Students who are dropped from a course will be able to enroll in the course in the future.

If you no longer want to be in a course, do not log in to the online course and it will be automatically dropped.